BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION

Adolfo Felix - President/Water System Representative
Marco Jimenez - Vice-President/Power System Representative
Linda T. Ikegami - Chief Accounting Employee
Betty Johnson - Retired Employee
India Parks - Joint System Representative
Wilma J. Pinder - LADWP Commissioner
Janisse Quiñones - Chief Executive Officer & Chief Engineer

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE & CHIEF ENGINEER Janisse Quiñones

Linda P. Le Chief Executive Officer

William Feng Asst. Retirement Plan Mgr.

> Riza Mulawin Asst. Retirement Plan Mgr.

Tri Luu Principal Utility Accountant Accounting

Joy Law Senior Utility Accountant

Abdullah Khan Senior Utility Accountant

Vacant Senior Utility Accountant

> Ricky Rao Utility Accountant

> Vacant Utility Accountant

Pamela Gonzalez-Giachetti Management Analyst

> Vacant Management Analyst

Victoria Tran Management Assistant Daisy Mejia
Utility Administrator
Active Member Services

Ruby Mendez-Avila Principal Clerk Utility Membership

> Jose Ramos Benefits Specialist

> Ny'Keia Tolliver Benefits Specialist

> Vacant Benefits Specialist

Cheryl Aguilar Senior Administrative Clerk

Jeanette-Fe Rizzo Senior Administrative Clerk

Vacant Senior Administrative Clerk Monica Mendez Principal Clerk Utility

Disability

Qiana Cunningham Benefit Specialist

Laia Weaver Benefits Specialist

Argelia Amaya Senior Administrative Clerk

Tamara Brown Senior Administrative Clerk

Steve Nieto Senior Administrative Clerk

Dawn Tanner
Senior Administrative Clerk

Caryn Hoang Systems Programmer Information Technology

Vivian Liew Data Base Architect

Dennis Quach Systems Programmer

Imran Poswal Programmer Analyst